Embassies to South Africa

The EmbassyPage for South Africa lists all diplomatic and consular missions in South Africa and all South African diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, South Africa maintains 109 embassies abroad as well as 100 consulates and three other representations.

The South African capital Pretoria hosts 133 embassies, and in addition there are 115 consulates and 12 other representations in South Africa.